The FPAC 9 Committee  members are appointed by the Mayor of Fairfield 

Current members are: Andy Nelson, Kevin Hosbond, Jason Kurth,Tom Urban and Christie Kessel


The Committee meets as scheduled. Meetings are open to the public.

The role of the Committee:

bulletSets the general goals of the organization;
bulletProvides Fairfield City Council policies to approve;
bulletRecommends hiring  and evaluates the FPAC station manager;
bulletPrepares budget  expenditures;
bulletMaintains liaison with City government
bulletWorks on fundraising